Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
Amistosos
Paraguay Paraguay PAR

-

Argentina Argentina ARG

-

MLS

LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

LA Galaxy host the Seattle Sounders at Dignity & Health Sports Park in a game where the LA side will look to record another victory at home.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic in action with LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders in the 2018 MLS season

LA Galaxy got back on the victory path with Barros Schelotto's side's return to Dignity & Health Sports Park to host FC Dallas in the midweek session of the MLS week 24.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic also got back into scoring mode - netting a double to give his side a much-needed victory after a three-game losing streak.

Seattle Sounders though will be desperate for the win when visiting the LA Galaxy this Saturday night, with their most recent results having left them in dire need points, recording two losses and a draw in their last three matches.

What time does LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders start?

The LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders will be played on Saturday, 16 August 2019, at Dignity & Health Sports Park, kicking off at 22:00 ET (21:00 CT and 19:00 PT).

Where can I watch the LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders game?

To watch the match between LA Galaxy and Seattle Sounders this Saturday, you should tune into MLS Live and ESPN 2 who are broadcasting the game in the United States.

Is the LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's MLS stream, where our Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!