Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
LaLiga Santander
Premier League
Serie A
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
LaLiga SmartBank
Liga Holandesa
Twente Twente TWE

-

Heracles Heracles HCL

-

Liga Portuguesa

LEAGUES CUP

Cruz Azul vs LA Galaxy: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

LA Galaxy is having a very irregular season coming off a losing streak to earn a win and a draw during MLS week 24. Now they'll seek to reach the Leagues Cup final.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is congratulated after scoring a second half goal against the Seattle Sounders at StubHub Center.
Jake Roth USA TODAY

LA Galaxy and Cruz Azul will clash tonight at the Dignity & Health Sports Park for a ticket to the Leagues Cup final, where they'll face the winner of the match between Club America and Tigres.

Cruz Azul reached the semifinal stage after beating Chicago Fire 2-0 at Soldier Field with goals from Roberto Alvarado y Elías Hernández; however, they know the game against Galaxy will be a different story.

LA Galaxy suffered more than they need too when they faced Tijuana but managed to get into the semifinals after beating the Mexican side in penalties, despite not having Zlatan or Jona dos Santos.

What time does Cruz Azul vs LA Galaxy start?

The Cruz Azul vs LA Galaxy will be played on Tuesday, 20 August 2019, at Dignity & Health Sports Park, kicking off at 22:30 ET (21:30 CT and 19:30 PT).

Where can I watch the Cruz Azul vs LA Galaxy game?

To watch the match between LA Galaxy and Seattle Sounders this Saturday, you should tune into TUDN and ESPN 2, who are broadcasting the game in the United States.

Is the Cruz Azul vs LA Galaxy game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's Leagues Cup stream, where Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!