Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
LaLiga Santander
Premier League
Serie A
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
LaLiga SmartBank
Liga Holandesa
Twente Twente TWE

-

Heracles Heracles HCL

-

Liga Portuguesa

LaLiga

Barcelona - Betis: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information on how to watch Barcelona try and kick-start their season against Betis at Camp Nou in the absence of Messi, Suárez and Dembélé.

Barcelona - Betis: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Barcelona host Real Betis at Camp Nou on Sunday evening where Ernesto Valverde will be keen to avoid a repeat of last season's stunning 4-3 victory for the Andalusians after his side lost their opening match of the season against Athletic. 

Betis fared little better and although the season is young, that this is a clash between 18th and 17th in LaLiga is a novelty in itself. In fact, depending on what Espanyol and Leganés do earlier on Sunday, Barça and Betis could be propping up the table together by the time the game kicks off in Camp Nou. 

What time does Barcelona vs Real Betis start?

The LaLiga 2019-20 week two fixture between Barcelona and Betis will get underway at Camp Nou, Barcelona, at 21:00 (CEST) on Sunday August 25, 2019.

Find out what time Barcelona-Betis kicks off where you are in the world.

New York: 15:00, Dallas: 14:00, Los Angeles: 12:00

Where can I watch Barcelona vs Betis?

In Spain the match is on Movistar LaLiga, while in the UK the game will be broadcast on ITV4.

More countries:

USA: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA 

Australia: beIN Sports 1, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect

Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada 

Nigeria: SL4G, SuperSport 7 Africa, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique

South Africa: SL4G, SuperSport 7, SuperSport Maximo 2

Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia

Singapore: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Singapore

No matter where you are in the world, you can see what channel the Barcelona vs Betis match is available on here.

Is the Barcelona vs Betis game available online?

This match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Barcelona vs Betis live on AS English

Follow every kick of the ball from the Camp Nou with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English, with all the build-up and minute-by-minute coverage.