Los Angeles Trafico

LAFC vs LA Galaxy: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

A new edition of the LA Trafico arrives tonight where Carlos Vela and LAFC will seek to finally, get a victory against crostown rivals Los Angeles Galaxy.

LAFC vs LA Galaxy: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Follow all the actions between LAFC vs LA Galaxy live

One of the great MLS rivalries opens a new chapter this Sunday. Having lost on their visit to Dignity & Health Sports Park, LAFC will now face LA Galaxy at the Banc of California Stadium, seeking their first victory against their crosstown rivals.

Bob Bradley's team go into the game on the back of an ancouraging result in the new Californian derby against San Jose Earthquakes - Carlos Vela was the architect of the 4-0 victory by scoring twice.

Meanwhile, LA Galaxy responded to record an important 2-2 draw against Seattle Sounders playing with a man down with top scorer, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, also on target twice.

What time does LAFC vs LA Galaxy start?

The LAFC vs LA Galaxy will be played on Sunday, 25 August 2019, at Banc Of California Stadium, kicking off at 22:30 ET (21:30 CT and 19:30 PT).

Where can I watch the LAFC vs LA Galaxy game?

To watch the match between LAFC and LA Galaxy this Sunday, you should tune into Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes and MLS Live, who are broadcasting the game in the United States.

Is the LAFC vs LA Galaxy game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's MLS stream, where Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!