Competition
  • Premier League
  • Liga Portuguesa
Premier League
Liga Portuguesa

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW

Champions League group stage draw: how and where to watch and follow

All the information on how to see, live from Monaco and pot by pot, how this year's group stage will shape up.

Champions League group stage draw: how and where to watch and follow
FABRICE COFFRINI AFP

UEFA Champions League group stage draw 2019/20 live online

As the 2019-20 Champions League competition rolls around again, here's a rundown of how proceedings will commence and all the information you could possibly need to keep abreast of the juicy clashes to emerge in the group stages. 

What time does the Champions League group stage draw start?

The balls will start rolling for the 2019-20 Champions League group stage draw on Thursday 29 August at 18:00 (CEST).

Find out what time the Champions League draw kicks off where you are in the world.

US times: New York 12:00, Dallas 11:00, Los Angeles: 09:00

Where can I watch the draw?

In Spain the draw will be shown live on Movistar Liga de Campeones. Find out where you can watch the draw in your country here

Is the Champions League draw available online?

The draw is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

The Champions League draw live on AS English

Follow every pot and ball from Monaco with our very own inimitable live coverage, minute by minute, right here on AS English.