Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
Amistosos
Marruecos Marruecos MAR

-

Gabón Gabón GAB

-

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Napoli - Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

All the information you need on when and where to watch the 2019/20 Champions League MatchDay 1 game from Stadio San Paolo on 17 September at 21:00 CEST.

Napoli - Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

Follow minute-by-minute live online coverage: Napoli - Liverpool.

What time does Napoli vs Liverpool start?

The 2019/20 Champions League Matchday 1 group game between Napoli and Liverpool kicks off at Stadio San Paolo, Naples, Italy on Tuesday 17 September at the local time of 21:00 CEST. That's 15:00 hours in New York, 14:00 hours in Dallas and 12:00 hours in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Napoli-Liverpool match starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Napoli vs Liverpool?

In Spain the match is being shown on Movistar+ and Movistar Liga de Campeones 3 but TV stations around the world will also be broadcasting the game live. You can check what countries are showing the Champions League opening group game here. For example:

United Kingdom: BT Sport 2, BT Sport Live, BBC Radio 5 Live

United States: B/R Live, Univision NOW, Watch TNT, Galavision, TNT USA

Canada: DAZN

Find out where to watch Napoli-Liverpool where you are in the world.

Is Napoli vs Liverpool available online?

The match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Most of the aforementioned channels have streaming options.

Napoli vs Liverpool on AS English

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, as we bring you minute-by-minute coverage on our inimitable live feed. We'll be building up from about an hour before kick-off.