Competition
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Amistosos
  • Champions League Femenina
LaLiga SmartBank
Amistosos
COMPLETED
Bolivia Bolivia BOL

3

Haití Haití HAI

1

Champions League Femenina
BIIK Kazygurt Women BIIK Kazygurt Women KZG

-

FC Bayern München Ladies FC Bayern München Ladies BAW

-

VfL Wolfsburg Ladies VfL Wolfsburg Ladies WOW

-

FC Twente Women FC Twente Women TWE

-

Brøndby IF Women Brøndby IF Women BDB

-

Glasgow City Ladies Glasgow City Ladies GLA

-

Slavia Prague Women Slavia Prague Women SLA

-

Arsenal Women Arsenal Women ASL

-

Fortuna Hjørring Women Fortuna Hjørring Women

-

Lyon Féminines Lyon Féminines LYF

-

Manchester City Women Manchester City Women MCI

-

Atlético de Madrid Femenino Atlético de Madrid Femenino ATMF

-

Breidablik Women Breidablik Women BRE

-

Paris Saint-Germain Féminines Paris Saint-Germain Féminines PSG

-

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Dortmund - Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

All the information you need on when and where to watch the 2019/20 Champions League MatchDay 1 game from BVB Stadion Dortmund on 17 September at 21:00 CEST.

Dortmund - Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

Follow minute-by-minute live online coverage: Borussia Dortmund - Barcelona.

What time does Borussia Dortmund vs Dortmund start?

The 2019/20 Champions League Matchday 1 group game between Borussia Dortmund and FC Barcelona kicks off at BVB Stadion Dortmund in Dortmund, Germany on Tuesday 17 September at the local time of 21:00 CEST. That's 15:00 hours in New York, 14:00 hours in Dallas and 12:00 hours in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Dortmund-Barcelona match starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Borussia Dortmund vs Barcelona?

In Spain the match is being shown on Movistar+ and Movistar Liga de Campeones 3 but TV stations around the world will also be broadcasting the game live. You can check what countries are showing the Champions League opening group game here. For example:

United Kingdom: BT Sport Live, BT Sport ESPN

United States: B/R Live, TUDN en Vivo, Univision NOW, UniMás, TUDN USA

Canada: DAZN

Find out where to watch Dortmund-Barcelona where you are in the world.

Is Borussia Dortmund vs Barcelona available online?

The match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Most of the aforementioned channels have streaming options.

Borussia Dortmund vs Barcelona on AS English

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, as we bring you minute-by-minute coverage on our inimitable live feed. We'll be building up from about an hour before kick-off.