Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
  • Mundial de Clubes
Serie A
Liga Holandesa
ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO

-

Groningen Groningen GRO

-

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

-

Waalwijk Waalwijk WAA

-

VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV

-

Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

-

Twente Twente TWE

-

Vitesse Vitesse VIT

-

Mundial de Clubes

LaLiga

Sevilla - Real Madrid: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

All the info you need on how to watch former Bernabéu boss Julen Lopetegui attempt to outfox Real Madrid and Zinedine Zidane in the Sánchez Pizjuán.

Sevilla - Real Madrid: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

Sevilla vs Real Madrid live online: LaLiga Santander

Julen Lopetegui will have the opportunity to get a measure of revenge on the club that sacked him after four and half months in charge last season when Zinedine Zidane’s struggling Real Madrid visit the Sánchez Pizjuán on Sunday evening (kick-off at 21:00 CEST)

Lopetegui insists he is not out for vengeance but he will fancy his chances of adding to Zidane’s woes after Real were outclassed in a 3-0 defeat at PSG in midweek following a run of two draws and a not-altogether convincing 3-2 victory over Levante in the league, which lifted Zidane’s side into the top four. Sevilla, meanwhile, sit atop the table on 10 points, level with Atlético who were held to a goalless draw at home by Celta on Saturday.

What time does Sevilla vs Real Madrid start?

The LaLiga 2019/20 match between Sevilla and Real Madrid kicks off at the Sánchez Pizjuán on Sunday 22 September at the local time of 21:00 CEST.

That's 15:00 in New York, 14:00 in Dallas and 12:00 in Los Angeles. 

Find out when Sevilla vs Real Madrid starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Sevilla vs Real Madrid?

In Spain the match is being shown on Movistar+ but TV stations around the world are tuning in to see how LaLiga unfolds this season. You can check what countries are showing the LaLiga clash and how here. For example:

United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1

United States: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT 

Is Sevilla vs Real Madrid online?

The match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Most of the aforementioned channels have streaming options.

Sevilla vs Real Madrid live on AS English

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, as we bring you minute-by-minute coverage on our inimitable live feed. We'll be building up from about an hour before KO.