• LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
  • Mundial de Clubes
Serie A
Liga Holandesa
ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO


Groningen Groningen GRO


VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV


Zwolle Zwolle ZWO


Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI


Waalwijk Waalwijk WAA


Twente Twente TWE


Vitesse Vitesse VIT


Mundial de Clubes


FIFA The Best Football awards 2019: How and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information on how, where and when to watch the 2019 edition of the FIFA The Best Awards staged in Milan with a 20:30 CEST start on September 23rd.

All the information on how, where and when to watch the 2019 edition of the FIFA The Best Awards staged in Milan with a 20:30 CEST start.

What time does the 2019 FIFA The Best award ceremony start?

The annual FIFA The Best ceremony will be staged on Monday September 23rd in Milan with proceedings commencing at 20:30 CEST.

Follow minute by minute live coverage from Milan: The Best 2019 Awards live.

Find out what time the event gets underway where you are in the world.

What awards will be presented? 

 The Best FIFA Men's Player:

  • Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal/Juventus
  • Lionel Messi, Argentina/Barcelona
  • Virgil van Dijk, Netherlands/Liverpool

The Best FIFA Women's Player:

  • Lucy Bronze, England/Olympique Lyonnais Feminin
  • Alex Morgan, USA/Orlando Pride
  • Megan Rapinoe, USA/Reign FC

The Best FIFA Men's Coach:

  • Pep Guardiola, Spain/Manchester City
  • Jurgen Klopp, Germany/Liverpool
  • Mauricio Pochettino, Argentina/Tottenham Hotspur

The Best FIFA Women's Coach:

  • Jill Ellis, USA national team
  • Phil Neville, England national team
  • Sarina Wiegman, Netherlands

The Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper:

  • Alisson Becker, Brazil/Liverpool
  • Ederson, Brazil/Manchester City
  • Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Germany/Barcelona

The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper

  • Christiane Endler, Chile/Paris Saint-Germain
  • Hedvig Lindahl, Sweden/Chelsea/VfL Wolfsburg
  • Sari van Veenendaal, Netherlands/Arsenal/Atlético Madrid

FIFA Puskas Award: (Best goal)

  • Lionel Messi (Argentina): Real Betis v. FC Barcelona (La Liga,17 March 2019)
  • Juan Fernando Quintero (Colombia): River Plate v. Racing Club (Superliga Argentina, 10 February 2019)
  • Daniel Zsori (Hungary): Debrecen FC v Ferencvaros TC (Hungarian First Division, 16 February 2019)

Where can I watch the 2019 FIFA The Best awards? 

The awards ceremony will be broadcast live via the official FIFA You Tube channel with a simultaneous broadcast via the FIFA Facebook page. It will also be broadcast in the UK via Sky.

United Kingdom: SKY GO. 

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the ceremony with Will on hand to bring you all the excitement and glamour from Milan.