Competition
  • Final ATP World Tour
Final ATP World Tour
COMPLETED
daniil_medvedev Daniil Medvedev Daniil Medvedev
6 4
stefanos_tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas
7 6

LaLiga

Barcelona - Villarreal: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch Barcelona host Villarreal at Camp Nou on Tuesday 24 September, 2019, with kick-off at 21:00 CEST.

Barcelona - Villarreal: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

It's eighth versus seventh in Camp Nou on Tuesday night when Ernesto Valverde's struggling Barcelona host Javi Calleja's Villarreal. The Camp Nou boss has come under some scrutiny after his side mustered just a single attempt on goal in the 2-0 defeat at Granada and Leo Messi will be unleashed from the outset, heralding the first time the Argentinean dynamo will start alongside Luis Suárez and Antoine Griezmann.  Follow minute by minute live online coverage from Camp Nou: Barcelona - Villarreal.

What time does the Barcelona vs Villarreal game start?

The 2019-20 LaLiga fixture between Barcelona and Villarreal will be played at Camp Nou, Barcelona, and kicks off at 21:00 CEST on Tuesday 24 September, 2019.

For US viewers, that's 15:00 local time in New York, 14:00 in Dallas and 12:00 in Los Angeles

Find out what time Barcelona vs Villarreal gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Barcelona vs Villarreal?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel Barcelona vs Villarreal is available on here

In Spain the game will be shown on Movistar+. 

USA: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

UK: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2

Is the Barcelona vs Villarreal game online?

The match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Most of the aforementioned channels have streaming options.

Barcelona vs Villarreal: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, as we bring you minute-by-minute coverage on our inimitable live feed. We'll be building up from about an hour before KO.