Gremio vs Flamengo: how and where to watch: times, tv, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch the first leg of the Copa Libertadores 2019 semi-final between Gremio and and Flamengo.

Gremio vs Flamengo: how and where to watch: times, tv, online
Facebook: Matsu PanzenhagemNome

Follow Gremio vs Flamengo live online with AS English.

A November 25 Santiago de Chile final is on the line as Gremio or Flamengo, the two Brazilian rivals that compose the second semi-final of the Copa Libertadores 2019 come face to face in Porto Alegre.

What time does the Gremio-Flamengo game kick off?

The 2019 Copa Libertadores semi-final first leg between Gremio and Flamengo will kick off at Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre, on Wednesday, October 3, 2019 at the local time of 21:30 (02:30 on Thursday, October 3, in Central Europe or 01:30 in the UK).

That’s 20:30 in New York; 19:30 in Dallas; and 17:30 in Los Angeles.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Gremio v Flamengo?

You can check here to see which television channels and online platforms will be showing the Libertadores game in your country (this game is not available in the UK).

For example:

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Spain: DAZN Spain (online only).

Gremio vs Flamengo live on AS English

You can also follow the action from Rio Grande do Sul with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.