Competition
  • Champions League
  • Copa Libertadores

International football

Brazil vs Senegal: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

All the information on how, where and when to watch the international friendly between Brazil and Senegal on 10 October, 2019, kick-off at 14:00 CEST.

Brazil vs Senegal: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

Brazil vs Senegal: live online international friendly

What time does the Brazil vs Senegal game kick off?

The international friendly between Brazil and Senegal takes place at the National Stadium in Singapore on Thursday 10 October, 2019, with kick-off at 20:00 local time (14:00 CEST).

That’s 13:00 in the UK; 08:00 in New York, 07:00 in Dallas; and 05:00 in LA

Find out here what time the match gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Brazil vs Senegal?

Wherever you are in the world, you can check here to see what channel and/or online platforms will show the Brazil vs Senegal game.

For example:

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS
United Kingdom: LFC TV

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.