Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
LaLiga Santander
Ligue 1
LaLiga SmartBank

Copa Libertadores

Flamengo vs Gremio: how and where to watch: times, tv, online

How to watch the second leg of the Copa Libertadores 2019 semi-final between Flamengo and Gremio at The Maracana (Rio) on 23 October with kick-off at 21:30 local time (24 October, 02:30 CEST.)

Flamengo vs Gremio: how and where to watch: times, tv, online

Who will face River Plate in the Copa Libertadores 2019 final? Flamengo start the all Brazilian tie as firm favourites to progress but Gremio will look to their late rally and equalising goal in Porto Alegre as a source of hope as they travel to Rio de Janeiro.

What time does the Flamengo vs Gremio game kick off?

The 2019 Copa Libertadores semi-final second leg between Flamengo and Gremio will kick off at The Maracana, on Wednesday 23 October, 2019, at the local time of 21:30 (02:30 CEST on Thursday 24 October).

That’s 20:30 in New York; 19:30 in Dallas; and 17:30 in Los Angeles on 23 October.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

Brasileiro Championship - Flamengo v FluminenseSoccer Football - Brasileiro Championship - Flamengo v Fluminense - Maracana Stadium, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - October 20, 2019 Flamengo's Bruno Henrique celebrates scoring their first goal with Gabriel REUTERS/Sergio Moraes

Where can I watch Flamengo vs Gremio?

You can check here which television channels and online platforms will be showing the all Brazilian clash in your country (the match is not available in the UK).

For example:

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA

Spain: DAZN Spain (online only).

Gremio's Everton in action

Flamengo vs Gremio live on AS English

You can also follow the action from Rio with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.