Turkey Super Lig

Besiktas vs Galatasaray: how and where to watch: times, tv, online

How to watch the Istanbul derby in the Turkish Süper Lig as Beskitas welcome Galatasaray to Vodafone Park with a 18:00 CET start.

How to watch the Istanbul derby in the Turkish Süper Lig as Beskitas welcome Galatasaray to Vodafone Park with a 17:00 CET start.

A casual look at the top of the Turkish Super Lig table makes for interesting reading as perennial giants such as Galatasaray, Besiktas and Fenerbahce (the traditional big three of the domestic game) are conspicuous by their absence. Fenerbahce lie in fourth place, Besiktas have endured a wretched start to their campaign and are in 13th place with current league champions Galatasaray in seventh.

Besiktas' Umut Nayir celebrates scoring

What time does the Besiktas vs Galatasaray game kick off?

The 2019/20 Turkish Super Lig match between Besiktas and Cim Bom will kick off at Vodafone Park (Istanbul) on Sunday 27 October, 2019, at the local time of 19:00 (18:00 CET).

That’s 12:00 in New York; 11:00 in Dallas; and 09:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

FLORIN ANDONE

Where can I watch Besiktas vs Galatasararay?

You can check here which television channels and online platforms will be showing the Istanbul derby from Vodafone Park.

For example:

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA

Spain: Bet 365 (online only).

Nigeria: Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique