LIGUE 1

PSG vs Marseille: how and where to watch

All the info you need on how, where and when to watch the Ligue 1 fixture between PSG and Marseille at Parc de Princes on Sunday, October 27, 2019.

PSG vs Marseille: how and where to watch

PSG will look to make it nine league wins from nine as they host Marseilla at Parc de Princes on Sunday evening.

Coach Thomas Tuchel could name Kylian Mbappé, who missed six full games with a muscle injury, his first start since August, after the 20-year-old striker came on to a score a hat-trick in a 38-minute cameo against Club Brugges mid-week.

However, the Parisian club will be without other star man, Neymar, who is set for a spell on the sidelines following an injury picked up while on international duty with Brazil two weeks ago.

What time does the PSG vs Olympique Marseille game kick off?

The Ligue 1 fixture between PSG and Olympique Marseille will kick off at Parc de Princes in Paris on Sunday, October 27, 2019, at the local time of 21:00 CET.

That's 20:00 in the UK; 16:00 in New York; 15:00 in Dallas; 13 in Los Angeles.

You can click here to find out what time the game kicks off wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch PSG vs Olympique Marseille?

If the match is available in your country, you can click here to see what channels and/or online platforms will show the PSG-Marseille game.

For example:

United Kingdom: BT Sport 1, BT Sport Live

United States: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

France: Canal+ France

Can I follow the PSG vs Marseille action with AS English?

Yes you can! Although it is in conjunction with our friends at OPTA that will take you through the game, fully loaded with stats, heat maps and everything else you could need.