CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

How to watch the Champions League Group A game between Real Madrid and Galatasaray at the Santiago Bernabéu on 6 November, with kick-off at 21:00 hours local time.

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray: how and where to watch: times, TV, online
JESUS ALVAREZ ORIHUELA DIARIO AS

What time does the Real Madrid vs Galatasaray game kick off?

The 2019/20 Champions League Group A matchday 4 game between Real Madrid and Galatasaray kicks off at the local time of 21:00 hours at the Santiago Bernabéu, in Madrid, on Wednesday 6 November.

That's 21:00 hours CET, 20:00 in the UK, 15:00 in New York, 14:00 in Dallas and 12:00 in Los Angeles.

If you are in another time zone, you can find out here what time the Real Madrid - Galatasaray match starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Real Madrid vs Galatasaray?

You can check here to find out which TV stations and online platforms are showing this Champions League matchday 4 game. Here are a few countries we've selected out of the list:

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Mitele Plus

United Kingdom: BT Sport Live, BT Sport ESPN

United States: B/R Live, Watch TNT, Univision NOW, TNT USA, UniMás, TUDN en Vivo, TUDN USA

Real Madrid vs Galatasaray on AS English

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, as we bring you minute-by-minute coverage via our inimitable live feed. We'll be building up to the game from about an hour before kick-off, setting the scene before proceedings get underway at the Bernabéu.