Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
  • Final ATP World Tour
Amistosos
Qatar Qatar QAT

-

Singapore Singapore SIN

-

Ucrania Ucrania UCR

-

Estonia Estonia EST

-

Bulgaria Bulgaria BUL

-

Paraguay Paraguay PAR

-

Final ATP World Tour
novak_djokovic Novak Djokovic Novak Djokovic
-
dominic_thiem Dominic Thiem Dominic Thiem
-
roger_federer Roger Federer Roger Federer
-
matteo_berrettini Matteo Berrettini Matteo Berrettini
-
dominic_thiem Dominic Thiem Dominic Thiem
-
matteo_berrettini Matteo Berrettini Matteo Berrettini
-

LALIGA

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information on how, where and when to watch Barcelona vs Celta in LaLiga with a 21:00 CET start at Camp Nou on November 9th.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo: how and where to watch - times, TV, online
Albert Gea REUTERS

A baptism of fire awaits new Celta manager Óscar García Junyent as he takes his struggling side to the Catalan capital and a daunting proposition of facing FC Barcelona at home. Barça too are feeling the pressure and despite sitting at the upper end of the league table (second at the time of writing) and through to the next stage of the UEFA Champions League, manager Ernesto Valverde is coming under fire from sectors of the media and fans for his brand of football.

What time does the Barcelona vs Celta match start?

The 2019/20 LaLiga Santander match between Barça and Celta will be played at Camp Nou (Barcelona) and kicks off at 21:00 CET on Saturday 9 November, 2019.

FC Barcelona's manager Ernesto Valverde

That's 15:00 in New York, 12:00 in Los Angeles and 21:00 in Lagos (Nigeria)

Find out what time Barcelona v Celta gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Barcelona v Celta?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Barcelona v Celta match is available on here.

IAGO ASPAS

Is the Barcelona v Celta game online?

The Camp Nou clash is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on. BeIN, for example, have an app to watch online.

United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Barcelona vs Celta: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Camp Nou right here on AS English. Robbie will be on hand to bring you all the pre-match build-up ahead of our inimitable live coverage.