Competition
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Fórmula 1
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
  • Final ATP World Tour
  • MotoGP
Amistosos
Lituania Lituania LIT

-

Nueva Zelanda Nueva Zelanda NZE

-

Final ATP World Tour
stefanos_tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas
-
stefanos_tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas
-

MLS Cup 2019

Seattle Sounders vs Toronto FC 2019 MLS Cup Final - how and where to watch: times, tv, online

How to watch the 2019 MLS Cup final from Seattle as Sounders face Toronto FC with a kick-off of 21:00 CET in Washington State.

Seattle Sounders vs Toronto FC 2019 MLS Cup Final - how and where to watch: times, tv, online

A rematch of the 2017 final played on Canadian soil with late goals from Jozy Altidore and Victor Vazquez enough for Toronto to secure their first taste of MLS Cup glory. This time, the Sounders are overwhelming MLS Cup favourites having navigated a complicated season hampered with injuries, retirements, international call-ups, suspensions, returns from injury .... Home field advantage should also play into Seattle's hands but as we saw with the semi-finals, this 2019 MLS season run-in is nothing if unpredictable.

What time does the Seattle vs Toronto game kick off?

The 2019 MLS Cup final between Seattle Sounders and Toronto FC will take place Century Link Field in downtown Seattle with a start of 21:00 CET (12:00 local time).

That’s 15:00 in New York; 05:00 in Tokyo (Nov 12) ; and 12:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

MLS: MLS Cup-Seattle Sounders FC TrainingNov 7, 2019; Tukwila, WA, USA; Seattle Sounders FC forward Jordan Morris (13) participates in a training session at Starfire Sports Training Facility. Mandatory Credit: Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

Where can I watch Seattle vs Toronto FC?

You can check here which television channels and online platforms will be showing the 2019 MLS Cup final in your country.

For example:

United States: MLS Live, SiriusXM FC, ABC, TUDN en Vivo, Univision, Univision NOW, TUDN USA

UK: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football

Toronto FC defender Omar Gonzalez, left, midfielder Jonathan Osorio and forward Jozy Altidore, right, participate in a training session

Seattle vs Toronto: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Seattle right here on AS English, with our inimitable live coverage. We'll have all the build-up and minute by minute action of the final.