Competition
  • Champions League

International Friendly

Argentina vs Uruguay: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

How to watch the international friendly as Argentina face Uruguay in Israel. The game will be staged at Bloomfield Stadium (Tel Aviv) on 18 November with kick-off at 20:15 CET.

Argentina vs Uruguay: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

The match is underway and you can follow our coverage here!

Despite this match taking place more than 10,000 km from South America, an Argentina vs. Uruguay clash is always an attractive proposition with Monday's game in Tel Aviv set to be no different.

A recent surge in violence in the region last week cast doubt about the game going ahead with worry growing in Argentina about security for the "Albiceleste" squad following one of the more serious escalations of the violence in the last few years in the region.

Sin tituloArgentina's forward Lionel Messi runs with the ball during the friendly football match between Brazil and Argentina at the King Saud University stadium in the Saudi capital Riyadh on November 15, 2019. (Photo by Fayez Nureldine / AFP)

Last Friday's Israel Euro 2020 qualifier in Jerusalem however passed off with no security issues and at 20:15 in Bloomfield Stadium the South American giants will face off with Lionel Messi set to face his Barcelona strike partner Luis Suarez.

What time does the Argentina-Uruguay game kick off?

The international friendly between Argentina and Uruguay kicks off at 20:15 CET at Bloomfield stadium (Tel Aviv, Israel) on Monday 18 November.

That's 19:15 in the UK, 14:15 in New York, 16:15 in Buenos Aires and 21:15 in Tel Aviv.

International Friendly - Uruguay TrainingSoccer Football - International Friendly - Uruguay Training - Netanya Stadium, Netanya, Israel - November 17, 2019 Uruguay's Luis Suarez during training REUTERS/Ammar Awad

If you are in another timezone, you can find out here what time the Argentina-Uruguay match starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Argentina-Uruguay?

You can check here to find out which TV stations and online platforms are showing this international friendly.

In Uruguay: VTV Uruguay

In Argentina: TyC Sports Argentina

In Spain: DAZN

In the USA: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA

In the UK: no listed broadcast

Argentina-Uruguay: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Tel Aviv right here on AS English. Robbie will be on hand to bring you all the pre-match build-up ahead of our inimitable live coverage.