Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
LaLiga SmartBank
Huesca Huesca HUE

-

Rayo Rayo RAY

-

Liga Holandesa
ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO

-

Twente Twente TWE

-

VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV

-

FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

-

PSV PSV PSV

-

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

-

Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

-

AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar AZ

-

EURO 2020

Euro 2020 play-offs draw: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

With four final places up for grabs, here's the lowdown on how to follow the draw for the Euro 2020 play-offs on Friday 22 November at 12:00 CET.

Euro 2020 play-offs draw: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

With 20 nations already qualified for Euro 2020, four final places are up for grabs. Follow our live coverage and we'll talk you through the complexities of the final pieces in the qualifying puzzle. 

Follow the Euro 2020 play-off draw live online with AS English.

What time does the Euro 2020 play-off draw start?

The draw for the play-offs will get under way at 12:00 CET on Friday 22 November in Nyon, Switzerland. Find out what time you can tune in from where you are in the world

That's 11:00 in the UK, 06:00 in New York, 05:00 in Dallas and 03:00 in Los Angeles, for instance.

Where can I watch the Euro 2020 play-off draw?

The game will be streamed live on UEFA TV on Friday 22 November at 12:00 CET. 

The Euro 2020 play-off draw on AS English

Join us for live minute-by-minute coverage. We'll be all over the draw, offering you a step-by-step guide to how the play-offs work and the pairings from each 'Path'. We'll be getting the proverbial ball rolling about an hour before the draw takes place.