Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa

Premier League

Manchester City vs Chelsea: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information on how to watch Manchester City take on Chelsea at the Etihad Stadium on Saturday 23 November at 18:30 CET.

Manchester City vs Chelsea: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Reigning Premier League champions Manchester City face another test in their title defence on Saturday as Frank Lampard’s young Chelsea guns mosey into town on the back of six consecutive Premier League wins.

Pep Guardiola will be without the suspended Bernardo Silva for the fixture but otherwise the Spaniard has few injury concerns while Frank Lampard will wait for a late fitness test on Christian Pulisic, who has bagged in his last three league games.

Last season Chelsea suffered their heaviest-ever Premier League defeat at the Etihad as Guardiola’s side ran amok against Maurizio Sarri’s Blues, scoring six without reply. Chinks in City’s armour have been exploited this season, most recently by Liverpool, with Guardiola’s team losing three and drawing one of their 12 games so far.

Chelsea are a point better off going into the game and can tip the balance of the title firmly towards Liverpool if Lampard’s side avoid defeat: City are already nine points adrift of the leaders, who travel to Crystal Palace earlier on Saturday.

What time does the Manchester City - Chelsea game start?

Kick-off for the eagerly awaited Premier League clash between City and Chelsea at the Etihad Stadium is 17:30 local time (18:30 CET) on Saturday 23 November, 2019.

That's 17:30 in the UK, 09:30 in Los Angeles, 12:30 in New York and 14:30 in Buenos Aires

Find out what time the match gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Manchester City vs Chelsea?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Man City-Chelsea game is available on here.

UK: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio Manchester, TalkSport Radio UK

USA: SiriusXM FC, NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, NBC

Is the Manchester City - Chelsea game online?

The Premier League clash between Manchester City and Chelsea is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or an iOS or Android app to watch it through. For example, in Spain DAZN will provide live coverage from the Etihad. 

Manchester City vs Chelsea: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from the Etihad right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match. Rob will be in the hot-seat for kick off but we'll be building up to the action throughout the day.