2019 AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL

Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal: how and where to watch

All the information you need on how and where to watch the second leg of the 2019 AFC Champions League final between Urawa Reds and Al Hilal.

Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal: how and where to watch

Follow the live comments of the match between Urawa Reds and Al Hilal

Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal: AFC Champions League final preview

Two-time winners Urawa Reds have a deficit to overturn as they host Al Hilal, also twice kings of Asia, in the second leg of the 2019 AFC Champions League final this weekend. In the opener in Riyadh two weeks ago, André Martín Carrillo's 60th-minute goal gave the Saudis a slender, 1-0 lead to take to Japan.

What time does Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal kick off?

The 2019 AFC Champions League final second leg between Urawa Reds and Al Hilal will kick off at the Saitama Stadium 2002, Saitama, on Sunday 24 November 2019 at 11:00 CET (local time: 19:00).

That's 10:00 in the UK, 05:00 in New York, 04:00 in Dallas and 02:00 in LA.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal?

You'll find a list of all the television channels and online services that will be broadcasting the Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal game here.

Urawa Reds vs Al Hilal live on AS English

You can also follow all the action in Japan on AS English: we'll be bringing you a live text feed with in-depth build-up and minute-by-minute coverage.