Club World Cup 2019

Flamengo - Al Hilal: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information on how, where and when to watch as Flamengo face Al Hilal on 17 December for a place in the CWC final, with kick-off at 18:30 CET.

Flamengo - Al Hilal: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Copa Libertadores champions Flamengo enter the Club World Cup fray at the semi-final stage and will play Al Hilal on 17 December for a place in Saturday’s showpiece after the Saudi AFC Champions League winners saw off Espérance de Tunis in the second round courtesy of a single Bafétimbi Gomis goal.

Liverpool and Monterrey will play in the second semi-final on 18 December in the same stadium.

Follow Flamengo vs Al Hilal live!

What time does the Flamengo - Al Hilal game start?

The 2019 FIFA Club World Cup semi-final between Flamengo and Al Hilal will be played at the Khalifa International Stadium in Doha on Tuesday December 17, 2019, with kick-off at 18:30 CET. 

That’s 20:30 in Doha, 09:30 in Los Angeles and 12:30 in New York.

Find out what time the match gets underway where you are in the world. 

Where can I watch Flamengo vs Al Hilal? 

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Flamengo vs Al Hilal game is available on here. 

United Kingdom: BBC Sport Live, BBC iPlayer 

United States: FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2

Is the game online?

The Club World Cup game in Qatar is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

Flamengo vs Al Hilal: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from the Khalifa International Stadium right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match. We will be building up to the action from shortly before kick-off.