PREMIER LEAGUE

Tottenham vs Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

All the information you need on how, when and where to watch the Premier League 2019/20 clash between Tottenham and Liverpool on Saturday, January 11, 2020.

Tottenham vs Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, tv, online

Last season’s Champions League finalists meet for the second time this season, as struggling Tottenham host high-flying leaders Liverpool on Saturday.

New Spurs boss Jose Mourinho has had mixed fortunes since taking over from Mauro Pochettino in late November, having won five of his nine league games in charge and helping the North London outfit to crawl up the table to a respective sixth position before this weekend's action.

However his record so far against top-six clubs has been poor, with Spurs losing to both Chelsea (0-2) at home and Manchester United (2-1) away. And rectifying that record will be no easy task against unbeaten Liverpool, who have won 19 of their 20 league games and lost just one of their last 14 Premier League meetings with Spurs.

Two-one winners the last time the two sides met at Anfield in October, Jurgen Klopp’s side will be hotly tipped to keep their winning streak going at the Tottenham stadium, where the home side’s slim hopes of victory will be knocked by the absence of key striker Harry Kane. Moussa Sissoko, Tanguy Ndombélé, Ben Davies and goalkeeper Hugo Lloris are also unavailable to Mourinho, while Harry Winks and Danny Rose are doubtful.

Liverpool, meanwhile, will be without Naby Keita, Fabinho and James Millner, with Joel Matip, Dejan Lovren and Xherdan Shaqiri doubts for Klopp.

Jose Mourinho and Jurgen Klopp.

What time does the Tottenham-Liverpool game start?

The Premier League 2019/20 clash between Tottenham and Liverpool takes place at the Tottenham Stadium, London, on Saturday, January 11, 2020, kicking off at the local time of 17:30 (GMT).

That’s 18:30 in Central Europe; 12:30 in New York; 11:30 in Dallas; and 9.30 in Los Angeles.

For everywhere else in the world, you can click here to see what time the Tottenham-Liverpool match gets underway.

Virgil van Dijk and Harry Kane, who will miss Saturday's clash with Liverpool through injury.

Where can I watch Tottenham-Liverpool?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see here what channels and/or online platforms will show the Tottenham-Liverpool tie

For example:
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League
United States: NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, Telemundo, NBC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

AS English live coverage

If you can’t be by a TV, you can also follow all the action from the Tottenham Stadium right here on AS English, with our minute-by-minute live feed.