Copa del Rey

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch Real Madrid's Copa del Rey clash with Real Sociedad at the Santiago Bernabéu on Thursday 6 February 2020.

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Real Madrid welcome Real Sociedad to the Santiago Bernabéu for the Copa del Rey quarter-final.

Los Blancos are sitting pretty at the top of LaLiga following a positive win over neighbours Atlético and come into this tie full of confidence. La Real, on the other hand, are hoping for an immediate response to their defeat against Leganés at the weekend. With no returns confirmed for either Eden Hazard or Gareth Bale in Zidane's squad, one man in particular who may get the attention is on-loan Martin Odegaard.

Can he spoil the party for his parent club? Be sure to find out with our handy guide...

What time does Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad kick off where you are?

The 2019-20 Copa del Rey tie between Real Madrid and La Real will kick off at the Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid on Thursday 6 February 2020, at 19:00 CET.

That’s 18:00 in the UK, 21:00 in Moscow, 21:00 in Doha and 13:00 in New York.

Find out what time Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad?

No matter where you are in the world, you can see what channel the Real Madrid vs La Real match is available on here.

Note that for those in the United Kingdom there is no planned coverage at the time of writing.

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad live on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball from the Bernabéu as Zinedine Zidane looks to deal with the Basque challenge with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.