2020 CONMEBOL Pre-Olympic Tournament

Argentina U23 vs Brazil U23: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Argentina and Brazil's under-23s in the pre-Olympic tournament at Estadio Alfonso López, Bucaramanga.

Argentina U23 vs Brazil U23: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Argentina’s under-23s have already qualified for the 2020 Olympics by defeating Uruguay and Colombia while Brazil need to win in the Estadio Alfonso López to join their arch-rivals at the Games in Tokyo this summer. Brazil have two points to Uruguay and Colombia’s one but Argentina are unlikely to do the Canarinha any favours as they seek South American bragging rights.

What time does Argentina U23 vs Brazil U23 kick off? 

The Pre-Olympic tournament clash between Argentina and Brazil kicks off at the Estadio Alfonso López in Bucaramanga, Colombia, on Sunday 9 February, 2020, at the local time of 20:30.

 That's 02:30 (Monday) in Spain, 01:30 (Monday) in the UK, 20:30 in New York, 19:30 in Dallas, 17:30 in LA, 22:30 in Buenos Aires and 22:30 in Rio.

Find out here what time the game gets underway where you are in the world. 

How can I watch Argentina U23 vs Brazil U23? 

The Argentina U23 vs Brazil U23 game is available globally on Bet365, with some countries broadcasting the game live, for example:

Brazil: SporTV

Argentina: TyC Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Deportes, TyC Sports Interior, TyC Sports Play

You can click here to see if the match is being shown in your country.