BARCELONA-LEGANÉS

Barcelona vs Leganés: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Date, kick-off time, and all the information you need to watch, live on TV or online, Barcelona host Leganés in matchday 29 of LaLiga 2019/20.

30/01/20  PARTIDO UNICO COPA DEL REY OCTAVOS  BARCELONA - LEGANES  FRENKIE DE JONG Y ROQUE MESA
GORKA LEIZA DIARIO AS

Barcelona vs Leganés live online: LaLiga Santander

League leaders Barcelona host Leganés at what will be an empty Camp Nou this evening, with the coronavirus pandemic meaning the game, matchday 29 of LaLiga 2019/20 for the sides, will be played without fans in the ground.

Both Leganés and Barcelona desperate for three points

Messi in action in Barça's win over Mallorca

Both sides are desperately seeking a victory as they face two very different battles. Barcelona, after their win over Mallorca, stay at the top of the table, but don't want to give rivals Real Madrid a sniff of a chance. Leganés, meanwhile, are feeling the icy fingers of relegation pulling them down after their defeat at Butarque to Valladolid.

What time does Barcelona vs Leganés start?

Barça - Leganés kicks off at 22:00 CEST at the Camp Nou.

That's 21:00 BST in the UK, 16:00 EDT on the East coast of the US and 13:00 PDT on the west coast.

You can check the start time no matter where you are in the world with this handy tool.

Television: where can I watch Barcelona - Leganés live

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Barcelona - Leganés match is available on.

United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Don't forget that you can watch all of the remaining LaLiga game in the 2019-20 LaLiga season in the UK.

Is the Barcelona vs Leganés game available online?

Barcelona vs Leganés is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

For example, Fanatiz is a dedicated streaming platform in the US and in the UK, Premier Player has a streaming service. Mitele in Spain are showing the games.

Barcelona vs Leganés: live coverage on AS English

You can follow every kick of the game (well, almost every) here on AS English with our live minute-by-minute coverage.

Barcelona vs Leganés: LaLiga standings

Check out the current LaLiga table.