Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United: how and where to watch

All the information you need on how and where to watch Tottenham Hotspur host Manchester United as Spurs boss Jose Mourinho faces his former club.

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United: how and where to watch
Matthew Childs Action Images via Reuters

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United: Premier League preview

With nine games remaining both sides will harbour ambitions of qualifying for next season’s Champions League campaign. Manchester United are currently fifth in the table and with neighbours City suspended from European competition they would qualify in their place if things stay as they are. Spurs are down in eighth but a win on Friday night would take them within one point of United. Mourinho’s Tottenham side lost at Old Trafford back in December and the Portuguese boss would love to get some revenge against his former employers.

Attacking talent returns from injury

The Premier League’s three month hiatus may have robbed clubs of their momentum but it has given a number of key players the chance to regain fitness after long-term injuries. For Spurs, the return of Harry Kane and Heung-min Son will be enormous given the comparative lack of depth in their squad. New signing Steven Bergwijn could also be fit enough to complete what would be a very dangerous attacking trident.

Paul Pogba has been absent since December for United but has finally shaken off an ankle injury and should feature on Friday, even if just from the bench. Also back in contention is Marcus Rashford who has recovered from a back injury sustained in January.

What time does Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United Madrid kick off?

The Premier League fixture between Tottenham Hotspur and Manchester United will kick off at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London on Friday 19 June 2020 at the local time of 20:15 (GMT).

That's 22:15 in Spain, 16:15 in New York, 13:15 in Los Angeles and 23:15 in Qatar.

How can I watch Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United:

Spain: DAZN (Use Chromecast or another tool to watch via a big screen!)

UK: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Main Event

USA: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO, NBCSN, NBCSports.com

Qatar: beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out who will be broadcasting Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United here:

https://www.livesoccertv.com/match/3669574/tottenham-hotspur-vs-manchester-united/