LALIGA

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona: how and where to watch: times, TV, online...

All the information you need on how and where to watch Celta Vigo host Barcelona in matchday 32 of the 2019/20 LaLiga season on Saturday.

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona: how and where to watch: times, TV, online...
RODOLFO MOLINA DIARIO AS

What time does Celta Vigo vs Barcelona kick off?

The 2019/20 LaLiga matchday 32 fixture between Celta Vigo and Barcelona will kick off at Balaídos, Vigo, on Saturday 27 June 2020 at the local time of 17:00 (CEST).

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona live online: LaLiga Santander

That's 16:00 in the UK, 11:00 in New York and 08:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Celta Vigo vs Barcelona game starts where you are in the world.

How can I watch Celta Vigo vs Barcelona?

In Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Celta Vigo vs Barcelona:

Spain: Movistar Laliga, Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus, Movistar Laliga 1

UK: Premier Player HD

USA: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Find out who is showing Celta Vigo vs Barcelona elsewhere in the world.

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona: live AS English coverage

You’ll also be able to follow live-text coverage of the Celta Vigo vs Barcelona match here at AS English. We’ll be building up to the clash from about an hour ahead of kick-off, before taking you through the action in Vigo.