PREMIER LEAGUE

Manchester United vs Bournemouth: how and where to watch - times, TV...

All the information you need on how and where to watch in-form Manchester United host Bournemouth in the Premier League on Saturday 4 July 2020.

Manchester United vs Bournemouth: how and where to watch - times, TV...
Alex Livesey - Danehouse Getty Images

Manchester United vs Bournemouth: Premier League preview

The two sides come into the fixture at Old Trafford on very different runs of form but with both needing points at opposite ends of the table. United are unbeaten in their last 16 matches in all competitions and appear to have finally clicked under Ole Gunnar Solskjaer. If they can continue that good run for the final six games they look set for a return to the Champions League next season.

Bournemouth on the other hand are in real trouble this year and need to start picking up some points if they are to steer clear of the drop-zone, particularly after West Ham’s win over Chelsea on Wednesday. After the trip to Old Trafford they face Tottenham, Leicester and Manchester City in their final five matches.

Manchester United stars show their class

United had struggled to find a reliable system for the first half of this season but look a new side since the arrival of Bruno Fernandes in January and Paul Pogba’s recent return from injury. The two midfielders have elevated United’s play since the restart and they now have the guile needed to unlock the potential of their pacey forward line. Fernandes has been directly involved in eight goals in his eight matches in the Premier League and will hope to continue his good form against the Cherries.

What time does Manchester United vs Bournemouth kick off?

The Premier League fixture between Manchester United and Bournemouth will kick off at Old Trafford, Manchester on Saturday 4 July 2020 at the local time of 15:00 (GMT).

That's 16:00 in Spain, 10:00 in New York, 07:00 in Los Angeles and 17:00 in Qatar.

Find out what time the Manchester United-Bournemouth games kicks off where you are in the world 

How can I watch Manchester United vs Bournemouth?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Manchester United vs Bournemouth:

Spain: DAZN

UK: BT Sport App, BBC Radio 5 Live, BTSport.com, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate

USA: UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App

Qatar: beIN SPORTS CONNECT

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out who will be broadcasting Manchester United vs Bournemouth here: