PREMIER LEAGUE

Liverpool vs Burnley: how and where to watch - times, TV...

All the information you need on how and where to watch Liverpool host Europa League hopefuls Burnley on Saturday afternoon.

Liverpool vs Burnley: how and where to watch - times, TV...
SHAUN BOTTERILL AFP

Liverpool vs Burnley: Premier League preview

Both Liverpool and Burnley come into this fixture on a good run of form having both won three of their last four games. Jürgen Klopp will want to ensure that there is no drop-off in performance in their final four league fixtures with a Premier League record points total still a possibility. They need three more wins to break the record but will face a resolute Burnley side who have kept three clean sheets in their last four games. The Clarets are still in with a chance of Europa League qualification and Sean Dyche will hope for a big performance from his team at Anfield.

Home and Away Experts

Liverpool’s incredible home form has been a huge part of their success this season and they could become the first team to end a Premier League season without dropping a point at home. They have won 17 out of 17 this season and are currently on a 24-game winning run at Anfield in the league. In contrast, Burnley have performed better on the road in recent months and they have picked up 13 points from their last six games away from home. They have lost just once in their last six away matches, but that was a comprehensive 5-0 defeat to Manchester City.

What time does Liverpool vs Burnley kick off?

The Premier League fixture between Liverpool and Burnley will kick off at Anfield, Liverpool on Saturday 11 July 2020 at the local time of 15:00 (GMT).

That's 16:00 in Spain, 10:00 in New York, 07:00 in Los Angeles and 17:00 in Qatar.

Find out what time the Liverpool-Burnley game kicks off where you are in the world here

How can I watch Liverpool vs Burnley?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Liverpool vs Burnley:

Spain: DAZN

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport Ultimate, Clarets Player, BT Sport App

USA: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, UNIVERSO, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO NOW

Qatar: beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out who will be broadcasting Liverpool vs Burnley here: