LALIGA

Valladolid vs Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, TV, Valladolid

All the information you need on how and where to watch Barcelona visit Valladolid in matchday 36 of the 2019/20 LaLiga season on Saturday.

Valladolid vs Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, TV, Valladolid
RODOLFO MOLINA DIARIO AS

Valladolid - Barcelona live online

There are only three games to go in the title run-in and Barcelona cannot afford any slip ups if they are to overturn Real Madrid's four-point lead.

What time does Valladolid vs Barcelona kick off?

The 2019/20 LaLiga matchday 36 fixture between Valladolid and Barcelona will kick off at the Estadio José Zorrilla on Saturday 11 July 2020 at the local time of 19:30 (CEST).

That's 18:30 in the UK, 13:30 in New York and 10:30 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time Valladolid vs Barcelona starts where you are in the world.

How can I watch Valladolid vs Barcelona?

In Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Valladolid vs Barcelona:

Spain: Movistar Laliga, Mitele Plus, Movistar Laliga 1, Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, Movistar+

UK: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD

USA: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Radio Barca, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS en Español

Find out who is showing Valladolid vs Barcelona elsewhere in the world.

Valladolid vs Barcelona: live AS English coverage

You’ll also be able to follow live-text coverage of Valladolid vs Barcelona here at AS English. We’ll be building up to the clash from about an hour ahead of kick-off, before taking you through the action at the José Zorrilla.