Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal: how and where to watch - times, TV, online...

All the information you need on how and where to watch Tottenham Hotspur host North London rivals Arsenal in the Premier League on 12 July, 2020.

Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal: how and where to watch - times, TV, online...

It has been a turbulent season for both clubs with mid-season managerial changes but European qualification remains a possibility. Tottenham will hope to bounce back from a disappointing 0-0 draw with Bournemouth on Thursday and will likely make a changes to their frontline having only scored five goals in as many games since the restart. Arsenal were closing in on a fifth consecutive win against Leicester before a harsh red card for Eddie Nketiah changed the game but the Gunners will come into this fixture with confidence. With just a point between the two sides it could be crucial in the race for Europa League qualification.

Barcelona Connection on the Touchline

José Mourinho is one of the most decorated managers in world football while Mikel Arteta is in his first managerial role, but the two have known each other for over two decades. Arteta was a young midfielder in the Barcelona B team in the 1996/97 season when Mourinho was a part of Sir Bobby Robson’s coaching team. Speaking before this weekend’s game, Arteta spoke warmly about his time working with Mourinho: “He used to come to our training sessions. He had an incredible energy with young players. He was always very, very supportive and [we] all liked him.”

What time does Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal kick off?

The Premier League fixture between Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal will kick off at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London on Sunday 12 July 2020 at the local time of 16:30 (GMT).

That's 17:30 in Spain, 11:30 in New York, 08:30 in Los Angeles and 18:30 in Qatar.

Find out what time Tottenham vs Arsenal kicks off where you are in the world.

How can I watch Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal:

Spain: DAZN

UK: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Ultra HD, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football

USA: NBCSports.com, Telemundo, NBCSN, NBC Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Qatar: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports HD 2

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out who will be broadcasting Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal here