Europa League Final

Sevilla vs Inter Milan: times, tv, online - how and where to watch Europa League Final

All the information you need on how, when and where to watch Sevilla take on Inter Milan in the Europa League 2019/20 Final on Friday 21 August, 2020.

Sevilla vs Inter Milan: how and where to watch - time, tv, online
FRIEDEMANN VOGEL AFP

Sevilla vs Inter Milan live online: Europa League final 2019/20

Sevilla vs Inter Milan: Preview

Sevilla and Inter Milan will meet for the first time ever in European competition when the two clubs lock horns in the Europa League final on Friday evening in Cologne.

The most successful side in Europa League/UEFA Cup history with five titles, Sevilla saw off an in-form Manchester United side in the semi-final to reach their fourth final in seven years, and sixth in total. United took an early lead through a Bruno Fernandes penalty, before Suso and Luuk de Jong found the net to give the LaLiga club a 2-1 victory, stretching their unbeaten run across all competitions to 20 games.

While Sevilla’s experience and success in the competition will make them the favourite of many (they have never lost a European final), Antonio Conte’s Inter side should not be written off and come to Cologne with one of the most formidable strike partnerships in Europe. Between them, Romelu Lukaku and Lautaro Martínez have scored 54 goals this season and will take some stopping by Sevilla’s central defenders, Diego Carlos and Jules Koundé.

Inter have won all five of their Europa League matches this season, enjoying a resounding 5-0 win over Shakhtar Donetsk in the semi final, with Lautaro and Lukaku both scoring braces. However, Sevilla will be a much sterner test for Conte’s men, in a game that bears all the hallmarks of being a memorable European final.

Inter’s last European title came in 2010, when, under the charge of José Mourinho, they beat Bayern Munich 2-0 in the Champions League final. But you have to go back to 1998 when the Serie A giants last tasted success in Europe’s second-tier competition. This will be their first UEFA final since that Champions League win in 2010.

What time does the Sevilla vs Inter Milan game start?

The Europe League final between Sevilla and Inter Milan takes place at the RheinEnergieStadion in Cologne, Germany, on Friday 21 August, kicking off at the local time of 21:00 CEST.

That's 20:00 in London, 15:00 in New York, 12:00 in Los Angeles and 22:00 in Qatar.

Find out here what time Sevilla vs Inter Milan kicks off wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch Sevilla vs Inter Milan?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Sevilla vs Inter Milan:

Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+
UK: BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport App
USA: ZonaFutbol, CBS All Access, TUDNxtra, CBS Sports Network, TUDN USA, UniMás, TUDN.com, TUDN App
Qatar: beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out here who will be broadcasting Sevilla vs Inter Milan.

Sevilla vs Inter Milan live feed on AS English

You can also follow every kick of the ball from the RheinEnergieStadion with our own imitable live coverage of the game, right here on AS English.