CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

PSG vs Bayern Munich: Champions League final: how and where to watch - times, TV...

All the information you need on how and where to watch PSG vs Bayern Munich in the Champions League final on Sunday 23 August in Lisbon.

PSG vs Bayern Munich: Champions League final: how and where to watch - times, TV...

PSG vs Bayer de Munich live online

PSG vs Bayern Munich: 2019/20 Champions League final preview 

On Sunday night in Lisbon, Bayern Munich will be looking to equal Liverpool's six European crowns while rivals Paris Saint-Germain will be hoping to get their hands on Ol' Big Ears for the first time. The Germans go into the match will undeniable pedigree - this will the eleventh time they have made it all the way to the final - the most recent being seven years ago when they beat fellow countrymen Borussia Dortmund to lift the trophy.

PSG coach Thomas Tuchel has just two players who remained doubtful on the eve of the game - Marco Verratti has shaken off a muscular injury and has returned to train as normal but the coach admitted that while the midfielder is fit to play, he might not be able to last the full 90 minutes or if the match is taken into extra-time. His other doubt is goalkeeper Keylor Navas, who hobbled out of the quarter final against Atalanta with a hamstring injury. He has only trained once since and will be assessed on the day of the game - if he fails to convince medical staff that he is fit to play, Sergio Rico will guard the net for the Parisiens.

As for Bayern, they go into the final on a roll. Hansi Flick's side have won 28 out of their last 29 games (Nürnberg were the last side to beat them, in January) and serving Barcelona the hiding of their life in the quarter finals. They are also the tournament's top scorers with 42 goals - just three off equalling the all-time record (Barcelona scored 45 in 1999/2000 but in more games - 16). If fact the trophy will be contested by the two top-scoring teams in this edition with a combined 67 goals between them. Of Bayern's 42 goals, Robert Lewandowski has contributed more than a third - 15. Flick has one doubt - Jerome Boateng was taken off in the semi-final against Lyon with muscular problems but has since returned to full training.

This will be the third time that Lisbon has hosted a European Cup/Champions League final and the second time it has been played at Estádio da Luz, following Real Madrid's 4-1 win over Atlético Madrid in 2014.

What time does PSG vs Bayern Munich kick off?

The Champions League last-16 tie between PSG and Bayern Munich will kick off at Estádio da Luz in Lisbon, Portugal on Sunday 23 August 2020 at the local time of 20:00 (WEST).

That's 21:00 hours in Spain, 20:00 in the UK, 15:00 in New York, 12:00 in Los Angeles and 22:00 in Qatar.

You can check here what time the match starts wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch PSG vs Bayern Munich?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting the PSG vs Bayern Munich final:

Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Mitele Plus, Movistar+

UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport App, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1

USA: ZonaFutbol, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDN App, TUDNxtra, Univision, CBS Sports Network, CBS All Access, Univision NOW

Qatar: beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11

If you’re elsewhere in the world you can find out which channels will be broadcasting PSG and Bayern Munich here.

PSG vs Bayern Munich on AS English

You can also follow every kick of the ball from Lisbon with our own imitable live coverage of the game, right here on AS English.