Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid

Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch - times, TV...

All the information you need on how and where to watch Real Sociedad versus Real Madrid in the Reale Arena on Sunday.

Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch - times, TV...

La Liga champions Real Madrid return to action for the first time in the new 2020/21 season, when they make trip north to take on Real Sociedad at Anoeta, known this season as the Reale Arena for sponsorship reasons.

Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid live online: LaLiga matchday 2

Real Sociedad did not start the season in great fashion, drawing on the road against Real Valladolid on the opening weekend, however, they know that at home they can be strong and have the tendency to make things tough for Zidane's charges. The arrival of David Silva will bring added excitement to fans of the Basque club, after Martin Odegaard's loan spell came to an end, with the Norwegian returning to the Bernabéu (the 21 year old is in the squad).

Los Blancos have seen the departure of Gareth Bale to Tottenham Hotspur this week, and after a few weeks off, having participated in the Champions League, they are back to defend the title the won in the 2019/20 season.

What time does Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid kick off at?

The La Liga fixture between Real Sociedad and Real Madrid will kick off at the Reale Arena, San Sebastian, on Sunday 20 September 2020 at the local time of 21:00 (CEST).

20:00 in London

15:00 in New York

12:00 in Los Angeles

20:00 in Nigeria

22:00 in Qatar

Find out what time Real Sociedad and Real Madrid kicks off wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid?

US: You can watch Real Madrid's opening LaLiga match of the season on online streaming platform Fanatiz. It is also available on beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN SPORTS en Español.

Spain: Orange, Movistar LaLiga

UK: Premier Sports and LaLiga TV

Check out worldwide TV listings for Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid

How to follow Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid live online?

You can follow Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid right here on AS English, where we'll have live updates of the match from Anoeta (Reale Arena). Kick-off at 21:00 CEST, don't be late!