NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

Europa League group stage draw 2020/21: as it happened

Nyon (Switzerland), 02/10/2020.- A handout photo made available by UEFA shows view of the Pot 1 team names displayed on the screen before the UEFA Europa League 2020/21 Group Stage Draw at the UEFA Headquarters, the House of European Football in Nyon, Swi

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?