World Cup 2022 qualifiers

Ecuador vs Colombia: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information on how to watch the FIFA 2022 World Cup qualifying game between Ecuador and Colombia in Quito on 17 November at 22:00 CET.

Ecuador vs Colombia: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Ecuador host Colombia on Tuesday in a CONMEBOL 2022 World Cup qualifier that viewers in the United States can watch live on Fanatiz.

After three rounds of matches in CONMEBOL qualifying Ecuador are riding high in third place after victories over Uruguay and Bolivia while Colombia are in seventh having picked up just one point in their last two outings, a 2-2 draw away in Chile.

Carlos Queiroz’s side were thumped 3-0 by Uruguay last time out and will be looking to get back on track in the Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado.

What time does the Ecuador vs Colombia match start?

The Ecuador-Colombia World Cup qualifying match will be played at Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado, Quito, and will kick off at 22:00 CET on Tuesday 17 November 2020. 

That's 16:00 local time, 21:00 in the UK, 16:00 ET and 13:00 PT.

Find out what time Ecuador vs Colombia gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Ecuador vs Colombia?

In Spain, Ecuador, Colombia and the United States, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Ecuador vs Colombia: 

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 1

Ecuador: Teleamazonas, Canal del Futbol

Colombia: Caracol TV, Caracol Play

United States: Fanatiz USA, FITE

Wherever you are in the world you can find out who will be broadcasting Ecuador vs Colombia here.

Ecuador vs Colombia: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action live from Quito here on AS English.