NewslettersSign inAPP
españaESPAÑAargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAméxicoMÉXICOperúPERÚusa latinoUSA LATINOaméricaAMÉRICA

Pope Francis' Easter Sunday Mass & Urbi et Orbi blessing: live online from the Vatican

Update:
Pope Francis delivers his Urbi et Orbi blessing, after celebrating Easter Mass at St. Peter's Basilica at the Vatican April 4, 2021. Filippo Monteforte/Pool via REUTERS

Easter Morning Mass and Urbi et Orbi: watch live

This live stream has now finished. You can watch replays of the Easter Morning Mass and the Pope's Urbi et Orbi blessing in the posts below.

Watch: Pope Francis' Urbi et Orbi message

Watch: Pope Francis celebrates Easter Sunday Mass

Easter Sunday Mass and Urbi et Orbi: welcome

Today, Easter Sunday, sees Pope Francis celebrate Easter Morning Mass in the Vatican, before delivering his traditional Urbi et Orbi blessing.

Easter Morning Mass will be held at St Peter’s Basilica at 10:00 CEST (04:00 EDT and 01:00 PDT in the US; 09:00 BST in the UK).

The Pope's Urbi et Orbi message will then take place at 12:00 CEST (06:00 EDT and 03:00 PDT in the US; 11:00 BST in the UK).

Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?