CONCACAF Nations League

Honduras vs USA: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the info on how and where to watch Honduras and the USMNT face off in the CONCACAF Nations League semifinal at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver.

Honduras vs USA: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Honduras and the USMNT will contest the first semi-final of the 2021 CONCACAF Nations League semifinals at the Empower Field at Mile High in Denver on Thursday June 3, with the four-team finals all due to be staged at the home of the Broncos this weekend. The final will take place on June 6.

The other semifinal features Costa Rica and Mexico and neither game will be decided by extra time if the scores are level after 90 minutes, with the semifinals going straight to penalties. If required, extra time will be used in the final.

What time does the Honduras vs USA match start?

The CONCACAF Nations League semifinal between Honduras and the USMNT will be played at the Empower Stadium at Mile High in Denver, with kick-off at 17:30 local time (MDT).

That's 19:30 ET, 16:30 PT, 01:30 in Spain and 00:30 in the UK.

Find out what time the match kicks off no matter where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Honduras vs USA?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can check here to see what channel the Honduras vs USA showdown is available on. 

United States: Univision NOW, TUDN USA, Univision, Paramount+, TUDN App, TUDN.com, CBS Sports Network

Honduras: Televicentro En Vivo, Canal 5 Televicentro Honduras