E3 2021

Ubisoft Forward conference at E3 2021: times, stream online and how to watch

Check out the starting time of the Ubisoft Forward conference as part of E3 2021, how to stream and what to expect from the event.

E3 2021 ubisoft times how to watch

Ubisoft is ready to show and play its cards in its E3 2021 conference: Ubisoft Forward. The French company has already confirmed some of the titles that it will be showcasing. New titles include Far Cry 6 which will be launching soon after the summer on 7 October which will where there will be some room for surprises. The event, taking place on 12 June,  will be the first conference of the big developers present at the convention.

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 conference live updates: games, announcements, trailers

When does Ubisoft Forward conference at E3 2021 start? Time and date

Ubisoft Forward takes place on Saturday, 12 June right after the E3 Pre Show. Check below for the start time by region:

  • E3 Pre-show: 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 7 pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Forward: 12 am PT / 3 pm ET / 9 pm CEST

How to watch Ubisoft Forward at E3 2021?

For those interested in watching the Ubisoft Forward conference at E3 2021 by streaming online, there are several ways to do it. The company stated it will be streamed on its official site: Ubisoft.com/Forward. Additionally, its website mentions that there will be Twitch Drops to obtain charms for Rainbow Six Siege, so users may be able to view it on that platform as well.

AS English will offer a live coverage play-by-play of the event for fans looking for specialized comments and analysis.

What to expect from Ubisoft Forward?

Ubisoft has announced that they will be featuring content on Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, Rainbow Six Siege: Extraction, For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion and more. The French company has always presented some surprises during their shows and conferences so viewers should be on the lookout. Beyond Good & Evil 2 is one of the most anticipated games of E3 2021 and could be spotlighted after a year with no new information released about it.