Brazil BRA
3
Marquinhos 22',Neymar 63' (p),Gabriel Barbosa 88'
Completed

COPA AMÉRICA

Brazil vs Venezuela: times, TV & how to watch online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Brazil take on Venezuela in the 2021 Copa América on Sunday.

Brazil vs Venezuela: times, TV & how to watch online

What time does Brazil vs Venezuela kick off?

The 2021 Copa América Group B match between Brazil and Venezuela will kick off at the Estádio Nacional Mané Garrincha, Brasilia, on Sunday 13 June 2021 at 6 pm local time.

Brazil vs Venezuela: kick-off times in the US and UK

US (EDT): 5 pm

US (PDT): 2 pm

UK (BST): 10 pm

Find out what time Brazil vs Venezuela starts if you’re elsewhere in the world.

Brazil players celebrate with head coach Tite (right) after scoring in a World Cup qualifier against Ecuador earlier this month.

How can I watch Brazil vs Venezuela in the US and UK?

In the US and the UK, the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Brazil vs Venezuela:

US: Foxsports.com, Univision NOW, Univision, FOX Sports App, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDN App, FOX Network

UK: BBC Sport Web, BBC Red Button, BBC iPlayer

Find out who is showing Brazil vs Venezuela elsewhere in the world.

Brazil vs Venezuela: live AS English coverage

You’ll also be able to follow live-text coverage of Brazil vs Venezuela right here at AS English. We'll be building up to the game in Brasilia from about an hour ahead of kick-off, before taking you through the action as it unfolds.