E3 2021

PC Gaming Show at E3 2021: times, stream and how to watch

Check out the starting time of the PC Gaming Show at E3 2021, how to watch and stream it and what to expect from the event.

PC Gaming Show at E3 2021: times, stream and how to watch

The PC Gaming Show at E3 is a must-see for those PC users who are waiting to discover new information, trailers and previews on current and upcoming games. As always, PC Gamer is the organizer and host of this event that will take place on Sunday, June 13th (the second day of the E3 2021 convention).

When does the PC Gaming Show at E3 2021 start? Time and date

The PC Gaming Show is happening on Sunday June 13th, right after the Square Enix conference and the Warner Games showcase of Back 4 Blood.

It will start at 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 11:30 pm CEST.

How to watch the PC Gaming Show conference at E3 2021?

The organizer company has announced that it can be watched through PC Gamer's Twitch and YouTube channel as well as through E3 official accounts of Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter as with the rest of the conferences.

What to expect from the PC Gaming Show conference at E3 2021?

PC Gamer has already stated that it will last 90 minutes and that it will be their best event yet! They have promised 39 new trailers and game announcements. Additionally, as usual, they will feature developers to talk firsthand about their upcoming games.

Some of the games that have been confirmed by the media company that will be showcased are Dying Light 2, Vampire: The Masquerade and "new content from studios including Frontier, Fellow Traveller, Tripwire Interactive, Humble Games, Ishtar Games, and Alawar Games." Valve will also be present at the event.