SDCC 2022

San Diego Comic-Con 2022: dates, times, panels and how to watch online

We tell you when, what time and how to follow San Diego Comic-Con 2022 online, with panels on Lord of the Rings, Walking Dead and House of the Dragon

For another year, San Diego Comic-Con is back in full swing, this time with its 2022 edition. Fantasy fans are in luck, as this will be the moment for two of the most anticipated series of recent years: Amazon's The Lord of the Rings series: The Rings of Power will have its own panel, as will House of the Dragon, the spin-off that serves as a prequel to Game of Thrones.

Superhero fans will also have their space in the events of Marvel Studios or Warner Bros. AMC will also bring everything you need to know about the future of Tales of the Walking Dead or the main series, The Walking Dead.

In the following lines, we show you the schedule and the most interesting panels of the San Diego Comic-Com 2022. The complete schedule can be found at this link.

Must-see panels at Comic-Con 2022

  • July 22 | The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power - 10:30 am (PT) / 12:30 pm (CT) / 1:30 pm (ET)
  • July 22 | Marvel Studios Animation - 11:45 am (PT) / 1:45 pm (CT) / 2:45 pm (ET)
  • July 22 | Tales of the Walking Dead- 12:30 pm (PT) / 2:30 pm (CT) / 3:30 pm (ET)
  • July 22 | The Walking Dead - 1:30 pm (PT) / 3:30 pm (CT) / 4:30 pm (ET)
  • July 22 | Rick & Morty: The Vindicators - 2:00 pm (PT) / 4:00 pm (CT) / 5:00 pm (ET)
  • July 22 | For All Mankind 2:45 pm (PT) / 4:30 pm (CT) / 5:30 pm (ET)
  • July 23 | Warner Bros. 10:15 am (PT) / 12:15 pm (CT) / 1:15 pm (ET)
  • July 23 | House of the Dragon 11:30 am (PT) / 1:30 pm (CT) / 2:30 pm (ET)
  • July 23 | Star Trek 12:45 pm (PT) / 2:45 pm (CT) / 3:45 pm (ET)
  • July 23 | Marvel Studios 5:00 pm (PT) / 7:00 pm (CT) / 8:00 pm (ET)

How to follow San Diego Comic-Con 2022 online

All the news from Comic-Con 2022 can be followed on the event's official website. Of course, the official YouTube channel will also be an opportunity to discover what's cooking in the Californian city.