Dragon Ball

An imminent announcement of Dragon Ball is coming, the long-awaited new anime on the way?

The official Japanese account anticipates news about the manga and anime franchise created by Akira Toriyama, which continues with Dragon Ball Super.

Son Goku wiped out the Red Ribbon army when he was still a kid, but weeds never die. Although throughout the history of Goku we have come to see remnants of this army reappear, with very important sagas such as Cell, it seems that this is not the last there will be of this group.

All this comes thanks to speculation generated by the official Japanese account of the famous franchise of Akira Toriyama, which confirms an important announcement for next November 30 at Japan, or tonight at this side of the world. The tweet is accompanied by the RR logo, so everything seems to indicate that this group of villains will be back soon. Will we see them in Dragon Ball Super, or will it be in some other product?

At what time is the Dragon Ball announcement?

As you can read in the tweet, this announcement will be made at 10:00 am, Japan Time, at what will be around night in our region. It is hinted that the announcement will occur through social media, because they do not indicate that it will be any kind of live on Twitch or YouTube. Below are the schedules for the United States:

  • 8:00 PM ET
  • 7:00 PM CT
  • 5:00 PM PT

The Dragon Ball Super manga has been on hiatus for a while, as its author, Toyotaro, needed to sort out the ideas to build the plots of the next story arc. However, it has been confirmed that the return will take place next December 20, as always simultaneously in Japan and other countries.

Source | Dragon Ball