NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

UFC 276: How to watch Adesanya vs Cannonier at UFC 276 online and on TV

This weekend’s card is stacked with some of the very best MMA fighters in the world facing each other in Las Vegas.

Fidel Rubio
Update:
This weekend’s card is stacked with some of the very best MMA fighters in the world facing each other in Las Vegas.

One of the most charismatic fighters in the UFC, Israel Adesanya, is putting his middleweight belt on the line against one of the most dangerous fighters in the division, the hard-hitting Jared Cannonier in the main event in a promising all-action five-rounder.

In the co-main event, the featherweight king Alexander Volkanovski will face Max Holloway for the third time. ‘Blessed’, considered one of the best boxers in the entire UFC if not the best, will try to defeat the Australian fighter after losing on points to ‘The Great’ in their two previous bouts.

If those two megafights were not enough, the card will also showcase the clash between one of the company’s biggest rising stars, the American Sean O’Malley, who will look for another impressive win against the well-rounded Pedro Munhoz.

How do I watch UFC 276?

ESPN+ will be showing UFC 276 in the United States. The main card kicks off Saturday, July 2 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Catch the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

UFC 276 Fight Card

Main Card:

  • Israel Adesanya vs Jared Cannonier
  • Alexander Volkanovski vs Max Holloway
  • Sean Strickland vs Alex Pereira
  • Robbie Lawler vs Bryan Barberena
  • Pedro Munhoz vs Sean O’Malley

Prelims:

  • Brad Riddell vs Jalin Turner
  • Ian Garry vs Gabriel Green
  • Jim Miller vs Cowboy Cerrone
  • Brad Tavares vs Dricus Du Plessis

Early Prelims:

  • Uriah Hall vs Andre Muniz
  • Jessica Eye vs Maycee Barber
  • Jessica-Rose Clark vs Julija Stoliarenko

What time is UFC 276?

United States:

  • Main Card: 10 pm ET/ 7 pm PT on ESPN+.
  • Prelims: 8 pm ET/ 5 pm PT on ABC, ESPN, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes.
  • Early Prelims: 6 pm ET/ 3 pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Canada:

  • Main Card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.
  • Prelims: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on TSN and RDS.
  • Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS.

The United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland:

  • Main Card: 3 am BST (Sunday) on BT Sport.
  • Prelims: 1 am BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport.
  • Early Prelims: 11 pm BST (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?