NewslettersSign inAPP
spainSPAINargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAmexicoMEXICOperuPERUlatin usaLATIN USAamericaAMERICA

MLS ALL STAR GAME

MLS vs Liga MX, All Star Game: Schedule, TV; how and where to watch the All-Star Game in the USA

This Wednesday marks another edition of the MLS All Star Game that will measure the stars of the league against those of Mexico’s Liga MX from Minneapolis.

Update:
MLS vs Liga MX, All Star Game: Horario, TV; cómo y dónde ver en USA el Juego de Estrellas
Omar VegaGetty

The biggest stars in the MLS and Liga MX are set to squar off this Wednesday at Allianz Field in Minnesota, where the best of both leagues will collide. .

The MLS side is led by Mexicans Javier ‘Chicharito’ Hernández and Carlos Vela, and will also feature Sebastian Driussi , possibly the league MVP up until this point of the season and Emanuel Reynoso, who is the hometown hero for Minnesota United.

On the other hand, Liga MX hasn’t forgotten that defeat they suffered in the last match up between these two sides. They have several players from the two-time champion Atlas they will want to get the win and take back bragging rights.

When and where will the MLS All Star Game vs Liga MX be played?

The stars of MLS and the stars of Liga MX meet again from Allianz Field in St. Paul. The All-Star Game kicks off on Wednesday, August 10 at 8:30 p.m. ET (7:30 p.m. CT and 5:30 p.m. PT).

Where to watch the MLS All Star Game vs Liga MX?

If you don’t want to miss a minute of the match, then we recommend you tune in to ESPN, Univisión or TUDN for Spanish coverage. You can also stream the match with ESPN’s streaming service ESPN+ or fuboTV.

Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?