Competition
  • Champions League
  • Copa Libertadores

MLS

DC United vs LA Galaxy: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Wayne Rooney and DC United will seek the victory at Audi Field when they face the captain's former teammate Zlatan Ibrahimovic and LA Galaxy on Sunday.

Collage of Wayne Rooney and Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Follow the game: DC United vs LA Galaxy

Two powerful teams that were once atop their respective conference, which are currently seeking their place back on top will face this Sunday at Audi Field.

DC United will want to be back on the winning path at home when they host Zlatan and company, after losing 5-1 against Philadelphia Union as they're going through a three-game losing streak.

LA Galaxy arrives at this meeting with two losses, besides Barros-Schelotto's side have proved how hard it is for them the games on the road, losing in Atlanta (3-0) and in Portland (4-0).

What time does DC United vs LA Galaxy start?

The DC United vs LA Galaxy will be played on Sunday, 11 August 2019, at Audi Field, kicking off at 19:30 ET (18:30 CT and 16:30 PT).

Where can I watch the DC United vs LA Galaxy game?

To watch the match between DC United and LA Galaxy this Sunday, you must tune into MLS Live, Fox Sports and Fox Sports, who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is the DC United vs LA Galaxy game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's MLS stream, where our Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!