Global Goal concert 2020: 'Unite for our future'

Global Goal unite for our future concert: live

Global Goal unite for our future concert: watch again

Global Goal Concert: Watch Again

Stay well, stay safe

Coldplay: Paradise

Shakira

Usher: I Cry

Helpless from Hamilton

Zoom should do this on every group call.

Helpless from Hamilton

Zoom should do this on every group call.

The Global Goal Unite website

If you want to take more action, head here.

Off we go!

Miley Cyrus with a version of the Beatles' Help...

Image

Short break

Nice informative placeholder as we get ready for the action.

Vaccine search and distribution

An explanation of the huge task ahead, not just to find an effective vaccine, but then to distribute it to 195 countries.

Global Goal - fighting Covid-19 fairly

The Global Goal concert forms the entertainment section following a summit where world leaders such as Angela Merkel, Boris Johnson and UN Secretary-General Guterres among others along with corporations and philanthropists respond to society's collective calls for the development and equitable distribution of Covid-19 treatments for everyone, everywhere. The summit started at 15:00 CEST.

What time does the Global Goal concert start where you are?

The music gets underway at 20:00 CEST on Saturday 27 June June, 2020.

That’s 19:00 in London, 20:00 in Madrid, 21:00 in Doha and 14:00 in New York and 11:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time Global Goal The Concert starts where you are in the world.

The Rock is ready

Global Goal live

The concert, hosted by Dwayne Johnson, starts at 20:00 CEST and features Shakira, Coldplay, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Justin Bieber and Quavo, Miley Cyrus, Chloe x Halle, J Balvin, Yemi Alade, Christine and the Queen and more...

.