NewslettersSign inAPP
españaESPAÑAargentinaARGENTINAchileCHILEcolombiaCOLOMBIAusaUSAméxicoMÉXICOperúPERÚusa latinoUSA LATINOaméricaAMÉRICA

ATP CHALLENGER NAPLES

Doubles pair disqualified for accidentally hitting opponent on head with a loose shot

Team Kowalczyk-Majchrowicz were disqualified in the Challenger series of Naples for this hit. Could the opponent be making the most out of the situation?

Update:
ASTV
Rules

To be able to comment you must be registered and logged in. Forgot password?